Vitamin B3 (Niacin) is DEATH!

Was told to give vitamin B3 a try as it helps with Nitric Oxide production and that leads to better pumps in the gym. Cool right. Wrong! My whole body is covered in red dots and it feels like my skin is on fire. I’m itchy and uncomfortable. I only took half a pill. Maybe you do get a better pump but I look and feel like I’m dieing and to embarrassed to take my sweater off to see if I’m more vascular as it looks like I have some uncurable disease! DO NOT RECOMMEND!

Leave a Reply

